He ain’t heavy He’s my brother.

Live concert by Wild Rose (들국화 Dulkukwha)

The legendary rock band, Dulkuhwaha in South Korea reunited and started music gain in 2012. The leader vocal, Inkwan Jeon had been jailed many times by the absurd drug laws under the monster military regimes. For example smoking a joint marijuana is serious crime which leads to prison from months to years.

This world is so fucked in my honest opinion as I know more about hidden truth and actual facts that distorted by the corrupted government.

The second song of other video is “Please!! (Leave me fucking alone.)” During the band’s highest period in 80s, Jeon regime which took over government by killing hundreds innocent citizens in Kwangju suppressed, controlled Korean citizens’ lifestyles and behavior. The military regime monitored popular musics which is acceptable or not for spreading massive fear among people.

The brutal law enforcement to support the monsters’ rotten status quo actually worked out. Even after the military gangs including the leaders were identified as criminals, corrupted regimes let the monsters has lived well with Koreans tax money.

A good metaphor is “You kill one man, you go to jail or be executed. You kill hundreds, You become the king. You kill hundred thousands, you become the God, will be worshiped and remembered for many generations.”

I barely remember songs of the rock band, Dulkukwha. Probably because MSM at that time both TV and radio only broadcasted dumb musics like it does nowadays. The effective and proven method of control of general public is to manipulate collective mind by injecting limited information and regulating what they hear and see.

It’s remarkable to see again Dulkukwha’s activity. By the way why I have the feeling of sadness or loss whenever I hear 80s Korean rock music? This makes me wonder sometimes. Just because I lived through those years blindly? Most Korean songs deal with love and sadness which I avoid for personal reasons. I believe in everything I’m in contact influence personal state of living. I mostly listen to neutral or bright Trance music.

The road is long
With many a winding turn
That leads us to who knows where
Who knows where

But I’m strong
Strong enough to carry him
He ain’t heavy, he’s my brother
So on we go

His welfare is of my concern
No burden is he to bear
We’ll get there

For I know
He would not encumber me
He ain’t heavy, he’s my brother

If I’m laden at all
I’m laden with sadness
That everyone’s heart
Isn’t filled with the gladness
Of love for one another

It’s a long, long road
From which there is no return
While we’re on the way to there
Why not share

And the load
Doesn’t weigh me down at all
He ain’t heavy he’s my brother

He’s my brother
He ain’t heavy, he’s my brother
He ain’t heavy, he’s my brother

Read more: HOLLIES – HE AIN’T HEAVY, HE’S MY BROTHER LYRICS


사랑한 후에 After love
제발! Please! (Leave me fucking alone.)

About janpenguin

Email: k2.mountain [at] gmail [dot] com Every content on the blog is made by Free and Open Source Software in GNU/Linux.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment