Journal of 2014/10/09

Bag stand

cDSC_0282

cDSC_0286

cDSC_0289

My homemade work light worked fantastically last night. It was the first actual test.

cDSC_0594

cDSC_0600

cDSC_0660

cDSC_0693

The snake probably said “What are you looking at? This is my meal.”
I thought I sealed all the mouse holes but I missed one spot. Yesterday right after I arrived at the base camp, as I walked into the bedroom, I spotted a bold mouse. As soon as it saw me, it started ran away. So I slowly followed it to find the entrance. And then the predator caught it and was eating. I watched the scene from start to finish while taking photos of fierce side of Nature. Should I thank to the snake that killed the mouse?

Before I left the camp, I put up a snake warning sign.

cDSC_0899

cDSC_0901

cDSC_0904

cDSC_0907

cDSC_0911

About janpenguin

Email: janpenguin [at] riseup [dot] net Every content on the blog is made by Free and Open Source Software in GNU/Linux.
This entry was posted in DIY and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

