One wheel cart

It has two components: the wheel and wooden frame, plastic container.

The wheel’s axle diameter was 15.6 mm. I managed to drill enough holes on two wooden panels. But I wouldn’t want to waste my time on metal plates.
DSC_0001

DSC_0005

I went to a machine shop in the morning today on the way to the camp. The machinist drilled 15.8 mm holes on four metal plates I brought with for 5,000 KRW. He offered it for free but I paid him anyway.
DSC_0006

DSC_0014

DSC_0008

DSC_0010

DSC_0012

DSC_0389

Previous cart I had used for few days to remove concrete waste. ^^
DSC_0688

DSC_0686

DSC_0684

About janpenguin

Email: janpenguin [at] riseup [dot] net Every content on the blog is made by Free and Open Source Software in GNU/Linux.
Image | This entry was posted in DIY and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

