Acorn trees dance with wind

I spent 78,000 KRW to buy supplies for Earthbag wall construction which I’ll probably start before coming Friday. I felt really tired after lunch so I came home at 3:00 P.M.

The more I watch the big Acorn trees around my house, I become appreciate what the Nature provides us. Trees and plants are amazing life forms. The Acorn trees have been living their over half century while watching the destruction of forest surrounding the village by noble (?) humans.

I’ll take photos of trees and green mass near the house to record how beautiful they are. Blind madness of Koreans and death worship ritual have been destroying forests, rivers, and other natural habitats of wild animals.


IMG_1550.JPG, 2012:10:16 13:41:01, f/5.6, 0.0050(1/200), ISO 100

About janpenguin

Email: janpenguin [at] riseup [dot] net Every content on the blog is made by Free and Open Source Software in GNU/Linux.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

